London p3

Here are a few piccys from my last few days in London. I already want to go back… And maybe live there too… 😉

Seeing Westminster Abbey and the surrounds was AMAZING!!! Hello! There’s so much history in one place. It’s quite mind blowing.

IMG_3865.JPG

Westminster Abbey… Hello!

IMG_3866.JPG

Inside Westminster Abbey’s little-sister church St Margaret’s.

IMG_3868.JPG

I’m not going to lie… The history nearly made me cry… 😉 it was a wee bit emotional.

IMG_3814.JPG

Because it’s fall! And it’s Westminster Abbey! Why not throw leaves all over myself?!

IMG_3864.JPG

IMG_3930.JPG

For the love of Emily’s face.

IMG_3869.JPG

For the love of London!

IMG_3863.JPG

Let’s not lie, red telephone boxes smell like urine… They aren’t glamorous, people!

IMG_3871.JPG

Ben. He is big.

IMG_3931.JPG

Last but not least… For the love of Victoria’s Secret, Oxford Street and London shopping in general… It’s amazing!

💗💗💗

This is my final London post. 😔😔 I am actually kind of sad… London is an incredible city! I will visit again soon.

Farewell London… Hello Amsterdam!

Stay tuned. 😝

Read more about my travels here:

Hello there London!

London take 2

Five travel tips you need to know!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

